Moments That Matter (Photo Series)

It has been a while since I took pictures using SLR. So I took some time to browse my past shots that I deemed worth the share to the world. Let’s call this photo series: Moments That Matter.

There are so many moments in our lives ranging from the simplest ones up to the complicated situations. There are moments of winning, and of course, learning. Our brain can only store so much, so it’s important to know which among the things happening in our lives really matter.

DSC_0459
To witness, learn and respect the culture and beliefs of other people. (The Mud Team, Jape Gonzales, Brendon Llanto, Kimm Francisco, I, Taken Dec 2014)
DSC_0383
To be carefree, enjoy the sun, and nature. (Carla Gonzalez, Taken May 2014)
DSC_0369
To be in solitude with the waters. (I, Taken Dec 2014)
DSC_0333
To see the sunshine in every situation (Ivy Morrok, Taken May 2014)
DSC_0325
To see the sunshine in every situation (Ven Alolod, Taken May 2014)
DSC_0155
To appreciate even the small things this world has to offer (I, Taken Mar 2015)
DSC_0750
To take that leap of faith (I, Taken June 2014)
DSC_0174
To wonder and ask the most stupid questions (I, Mar 2013)
DSC_0581
To make unnecessary direction (I, Dec 2015)

DSC_0131DSC_0685

Leave a Reply

