Random Thoughts

This second semester feels different. Well, at least, the start. I almost got zero in my Acctg 1 HW. I am still adjusting.

* * *

Dapat ang benchmark ng pamumuhay ay hindi ang ibang tao, kundi ang Word ni God. And for that, I know I made a lot lot of errors and disobedience.

* * *

I got disconnected to the world when I lost my number.

* * *

My God is a God who saves.

Let God arise.

* * *

As a reflection to the ministry and what I just read, living a good life is not to gain people’s approval, people’s vote or to feel good about yourseld, or even feel useful about yourself. We live a good life because we want to glorify Him.

* * *

But still, I don’t know how to make it up to some people.

* * *

Leave a Reply

