Ano(Sino) ang laman ng Christmas wish list mo?

I bumped into Rev a while ago after lunch, then we answered the Freedom Paper at the dorm Bulletin Board.

“Ano ang laman ng Christmas wish list mo?”

Everyone’s into Christmas mood already. A friend was asking for my wish list for our Monito-Monita. Then it makes me think of the things I want for Christmas. I haven’t been mindful of gifts lately since aging is inversely proportional with gifts except when you’re marrying where you get a lot of home supplies. But this Christmas, I want it to be different. Not really the most memorable one but of course, I want something that can remind me of this Christmas.

Wish List

Example, my aunt gave me “The Prayer of Jabez for Teens” Christmas 2005. Aside from the DSLR that I really want for this Christmas, I want…

nobody, nobody, but you!

Hahaha. I was wondering what if they change the question to “Sino ang laman ng Christmas wish list mo?” Oooohh. That would be more exciting! Perhaps, this Christmas would be more exciting if I had someone I could hug. Cheesy. Haha. Never mind. I just got excited with the thought.

Anyway, I read a joke from Pastor Ryan Tan’s blog.

Dear Dodong,

Sa susunod anak, Nido non-fat na lang ang ipadala mo sa tatang mo. Nasisira kasi ang tiyan niya sa pinadala mong Nivea Moisturing Milk…

Nagmamahal – Nanay

Christmas season gives me chills.

Leave a Reply

