What will make me smile this Yuletide season?

https://i2.wp.com/laughingsquid.com/wp-content/uploads/canon-4d-dslr.jpg

I barely care what brand or type. I just wanna have one for now. Yesterday, I was holding my friend’s camera and I knew I was enjoying it. So after some few minutes of “using” it, I stopped. Aside from some modesty to the owner, I would just be too drowning in my want to have one if I continue holding the camera.

This Christmas, it’s what I want. Pero ASA. I want to ‘shoot’ relevant pictures. Wish me money to buy that.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mark Sherwin says:

    I want the Canon EOS 50D! XD XD

Leave a Reply

