Kababawan, dude.

Yesterday, I got three disappointments in 6 hours. Guess another challenge up again.

I read Rob’s facebook… ‘happy for life victories.’

These past few weeks, I am realigning myself. It happens every year after a good time of relaxation at home during the vacation.

Perhaps, past mistakes may still haunt you.

Hanggang haunt lang naman. Kidding. But, I hope it won’t pre-occupy me. And to everyone else in the world: be not pre-occupied which have already occupied.

Whut?!

Leave a Reply

