123

Lately, I forgot to be “faithful”. I just tend to knock out myself and would rather be the pasaway I am. Gaaah! Am I being self-righteous? I haven’t checked myself lately and I this past week, I heard some comments uncomfortable to hear. Those were of course not appreciative words, though I didn’t necassarily hated knowing those comments, and I am thankful that some people are still noticing my errors. Mahirap kasi kapag wala.

I need to be in track again. Kuya Von was right.

I just remember this song so much.

You’re the son of the Living God

The peace to calm the storm in us

The joy that can heal the broken world

You’re the son of the Living God

The way to salvation for all

For love You gave it all up on the cross

The son of God

Leave a Reply

